Attention: EA Patch Notes 0.3.3 Thanks for playing early access! All data except username and account id will be wiped, premium shop purchases will be refunded as credit to your account, and redeemed codes will be re-usable once Lorwolf officially launches. Cross-site trading is prohibited during early access.
1 month ago
Xesei's Art Shop

Welcome to my Art Shop!
My name is Xesei and I love to draw canines
I'm self-taught and have been drawing for 7 years digitally.
Have a look around and see if my style is worth your shiny rocks! <3

My recent art examples: https://imgur.com/a/zyZ5LLy
A Lorwolf art example from 12/3/2022: Jewels

Since the game is still unfolding I will have deals up! Nothing currency related till I get a hang of the economy.
I also have USD Commissions available! Message me for a link to my carrd. <3

I am in search of:
Nothing rn! Not sure what i need more of yet lol

Current status: Closed

Working on: 1 Starter for — (Sketch in progress)

Queue:
1 Starter for — (Sketch in progress)
2 Starters for Achilles (Sketch Finished)

Feel free to send a post here for a deal or message me!
Thank you for reading! <3

Quote (Coming Soon)
1 month ago

@Xesei

Omg, your art is INCREDIBLE!!! I would love to work out something!!! I’ve got plenty of MS, and a little bit of a USD budget (probably not what your art is worth, I’m afraid!), so I would love to work out a deal for art of one (or both!) of my starters!!

https://www.lorwolf.com/Play/WolfDetails?id=63

https://www.lorwolf.com/Play/WolfDetails?id=110

Quote (Coming Soon)
1 month ago

I would be interested in commissioning you depending on price. Your art is so beautiful.

:3

Quote (Coming Soon)
1 month ago

@Achilles

Ah thank you so much! I'm pretty flexible with USD commissions but I'm also willing to take MS (I'm not sure what those are but I'll probably figure it out soon lol)

But yeah I can do both the starters! ^^

Quote (Coming Soon)
1 month ago

@Kaishouh